Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Staff Email

 

Please find below a list of staff emails.

Ms

Ahern

Science

SAhern@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Akanho

Science

bakanho@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Alford

Headteacher's PA

M.Alford@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Allen

RE

MAllen@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Armah

Maths

EArmah@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Dr

Aziz

Chemistry

HAziz@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Baker

PE

cbaker@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Baldwin

TA

L.Baldwin@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Cummins

RE

ECummins@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Dahlbacka

Admin

KDahlbacka@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

Daly

English

PDaly@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

Dobbin

Film & Media

jdobbin@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Douglas

Reception

J.Douglas@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

Dugbartey

Maths

FDugbartey@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Edwards

AHT

MiEdwards@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Erengwa

Science

KErengwa@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Fernandez

Deputy Head

AFernandez@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

Flynn

AHT

JFlynn@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Frederiksen

Bursar

I.Frederiksen@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Gardner

Reception

V.Gardner@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Hamilton

Deputy DSL

JHamilton@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Hume

Music

SHume@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Iheanacho

Humanities

AIheanacho@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

Jaber

Inclusion

SJaber@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

Jeyendren

Maths

SJeyendren@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Sr

Josephine

RE/BS

Josephine@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Fr

Joy

Chaplain

jalappat@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Kalia

Maths/Acc

HKalia@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Ketebu

TA

JKetebu@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

King

TA

RaKing@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Lamto

French

MLamto@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

Lechanski

IT Tech

MLechanski@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Legrange

Dance

KLegrange@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Levinson

TA

LLevinson@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Machalo

Humanities

CMachalo@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Marczak

Sixth Form Admin

AMarczak@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Masarati

AHT

DMasarati@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

McCarthy

Psy/Soc

EMcCarthy@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Minton

Science Tech

AMinton@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

Moffat

English

JMoffatt@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Moses

AHT

pmoses@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Ndagire

AHT

SaNdagire@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Sr

Neethu

TA

SrNeethu@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Nicholas

Science Tech

JNicholas@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

Norris

Science

lnorris@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

O'Gorman

English

sogorman@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Otinpong

Inclusion/IT

JOtinpong@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

Pepper

English/Drama

NPepper@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Sr

Reetha

Admin

Sr.Reetha@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

Reid

Data

J.Reid@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Miss

Reuss

Art

DReuss@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Rivera

EAL

MRivera@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Roberts

SENDCO

RRoberts@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Salazar Gonzalez

Spanish

LSGonzalez@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Sangra

Spanish

LSangra@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Sr

Shigi

Attendance

SParacka@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

Uduehi

Maths

IUduehi@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Vassell

Finance

JVassell@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Mr

Wakely

Geography

mwakley@virgofidelis.org.uk

Mrs

Wates

French/UCAS

HWates@VirgoFidelis.org.uk

Ms

Wong

Art/DT

CWong@VirgoFidelis.org.uk